Upcoming Events

Please scroll horizontally to view events

Date Fair Location Booth # Schedule a Meeting

Past Events

Please scroll horizontally to view events

Date Fair Location Booth #
Tue, January 26, 2016
10am

The National Manufacturing & Supply Chain Conference & Exhibition 2016

City West Hotel, Dublin 11
Tue, February 09, 2016
09.00am

MD&M West, MedTech World 2016

Anaheim, USA 381, Hall E
Thu, March 10, 2016
15.00pm

ISPE SFO Vendor Night

San Francisco, USA R56
Mon, March 14, 2016
09.00am

ISA Food and Pharma Symposium 2016

Rochestown Park Hotel, Cork 14
Tue, March 15, 2016
09.00am

Shopfloor-Online™ User Group 2016

National Motorcycle Museum (Birmingham) -
Thu, March 31, 2016
10.00am

ISPE CaSA Technology Conference

Raleigh Convention Center 427
Tue, April 12, 2016
09.00am

Medtec Europe 2016

Stuttgart, Germany 7B31
Mon, June 06, 2016
09:00

ISPE Quality Manufacturing Conference

Bethesda North Marriott Hotel, Bethesda, MD Stand 19
Wed, August 10, 2016
09:00

CBI MES 2016

Philadelphia TBC
Sun, September 18, 2016
09.00am

ISPE Annual Meeting 2016

Atlanta, GA USA 202
Thu, September 29, 2016
09.00am

MES & Process Minds 2016

Maritim proArte Hotel, Berlin 18
Tue, October 04, 2016
09:00

Medtec Ireland 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel, Galway, Ireland 206
Thu, April 27, 2017

ISPE Ireland Annual Meeting

Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport n/a
Wed, May 17, 2017

ISA Tech Talks – LZ Lifescience – Cloud MES

Rochestown Park Hotel, Cork n/a
Tue, May 23, 2017

ISPE Ireland Seminar – Maintaining Ireland’s Productivity Edge: Leaders in Biopharma Operational Excellence.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Little Island, Cork n/a
Thu, September 28, 2017

Pharma MES & Process Minds 2017

Maritim proArte Hotel, Berlin TBC
Wed, October 04, 2017

Medtec Ireland 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Galway, Ireland 206
Tue, October 17, 2017

BioProduction Congress 2017

Convention Centre Dublin 26
Thu, October 19, 2017

MED IN IRELAND 2017

RDS, Dublin TBC
Close